Thu, 07/07/2022

Immobel Capital Partners appoints Melinda Knatchbull as the Chief Financial and Operating Officer

Non-Regulated Press Release
Tue, 05/07/2022

Immobel & BPI Real Estate redesign the Brouck'R project

Non-Regulated Press Release
Mon, 04/07/2022

Marnix Galle hands over his position as ULI Europe Chairman to Lars Huber

News
Mon, 27/06/2022

3RD EDITION OF IMMORUN LUXEMBOURG

News
Non-Regulated Press Release
Tue, 21/06/2022

Immobel joins the Ukraine donation movement

News
Fri, 17/06/2022

EARLY CLOSURE OF THE EUR 125 MILLION GREEN BONDS ISSUE IN BELGIUM

Regulated Press Release
Wed, 15/06/2022

Immobel launches a public offer of green notes in Belgium

Regulated Press Release
Tue, 24/05/2022

The materials passport used for the first time in a major renovation project

News
Wed, 27/04/2022

First stone laid at Îlot Saint-Roch, a future sustainable district in the heart of Nivelles

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 21/04/2022

Immobel increases its dividend by 10%, bringing the 2021 dividend to EUR 3.05 gross per share

Regulated Press Release
Tue, 15/03/2022

Immobel and Proximus reach a binding agreement with respect to the redevelopment of Proximus’ headquarters

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 10/03/2022

Immobel full-year results 2021

Regulated Press Release
Mon, 07/03/2022

Immobel Capital Partners acquires Leeds Office Campus as the first asset for its green office strategy

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 24/02/2022

U.S. Department of State interested in Immobel and BESIX RED’s Cours Saint-Michel

News