Tue, 24/05/2022

The materials passport used for the first time in a major renovation project

News
Wed, 27/04/2022

First stone laid at Îlot Saint-Roch, a future sustainable district in the heart of Nivelles

Non-Regulated Press Release
Tue, 15/03/2022

Immobel and Proximus reach a binding agreement with respect to the redevelopment of Proximus’ headquarters

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 24/02/2022

U.S. Department of State interested in Immobel and BESIX RED’s Cours Saint-Michel

News
Wed, 17/11/2021

Immobel joins Proptechlab Belgium

News
Thu, 28/10/2021

Immobel selected by Proximus as preferred candidate to finalize negotiations with respect to the acquisition and redevelopment of Proximus’ new headquarters

Non-Regulated Press Release
Mon, 12/07/2021

The Isala building: Immobel’s green deal with the European Quarter

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 24/06/2021

Immobel and BPI Real Estate respond to the institutionalisation of the real estate market by selling part A of the Key West project to Home Invest Belgium

Non-Regulated Press Release
Tue, 22/06/2021

Green light for a green living oasis in Tielt

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 01/04/2021

Immobel and Whitewood sign 12-year lease agreement with Total for the first CO2 neutral office building in Brussels

Non-Regulated Press Release