Mon, 18/10/2021

Immobel and GRDF join forces to accelerate sustainable construction in Île-De-France

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 16/09/2021

Immorun is back in Luxembourg

Non-Regulated Press Release
Fri, 03/09/2021

Réinventer Paris : Immobel awarded contract for transformation of Tati Barbès

Non-Regulated Press Release
Mon, 12/07/2021

The Isala building: Immobel’s green deal with the European Quarter

Non-Regulated Press Release
Tue, 29/06/2021

Eden Tower is given its green attire of 200,000 plants

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 24/06/2021

Immobel and BPI Real Estate respond to the institutionalisation of the real estate market by selling part A of the Key West project to Home Invest Belgium

Non-Regulated Press Release
Tue, 22/06/2021

Green light for a green living oasis in Tielt

Non-Regulated Press Release
Mon, 07/06/2021

Immobel joins the MSCI Global Small Cap Index

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 06/05/2021

Pictet Alternative Advisors acquires prime central Paris office property for redevelopment in partnership with Immobel

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 01/04/2021

Immobel and Whitewood sign 12-year lease agreement with Total for the first CO2 neutral office building in Brussels

Non-Regulated Press Release
Mon, 08/03/2021

Immobel launches 2 new residential projects in Luxembourg

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 04/03/2021

Immobel Financial Results FY2020

Regulated Press Release