Wed, 17/11/2021

Immobel joins Proptechlab Belgium

News
Tue, 09/11/2021

Central Point with occupancy permit

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 28/10/2021

Immobel selected by Proximus as preferred candidate to finalize negotiations with respect to the acquisition and redevelopment of Proximus’ new headquarters

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 28/10/2021

Early closure of the EUR 125 million green bonds issue in Belgium

Regulated Press Release
Tue, 26/10/2021

Immobel launches a public offer of green notes in Belgium

Regulated Press Release
Mon, 18/10/2021

Immobel and GRDF join forces to accelerate sustainable construction in Île-De-France

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 16/09/2021

Immorun is back in Luxembourg

Non-Regulated Press Release
Fri, 03/09/2021

Réinventer Paris : Immobel awarded contract for transformation of Tati Barbès

Non-Regulated Press Release
Mon, 12/07/2021

The Isala building: Immobel’s green deal with the European Quarter

Non-Regulated Press Release
Tue, 29/06/2021

Eden Tower is given its green attire of 200,000 plants

Non-Regulated Press Release
Thu, 24/06/2021

Immobel and BPI Real Estate respond to the institutionalisation of the real estate market by selling part A of the Key West project to Home Invest Belgium

Non-Regulated Press Release
Tue, 22/06/2021

Green light for a green living oasis in Tielt

Non-Regulated Press Release
Mon, 07/06/2021

Immobel joins the MSCI Global Small Cap Index

Non-Regulated Press Release